…a late start

So we got a late start on this whole blog thing….we’ve been trying to figure life out with a (sometimes very cranky) baby. Now that we have gotten some sort of routine down I feel like I can add ‘keeping up with a blog’ to my list of things to do!

As you all know by now, we are not posting pictures of Grady on Facebook and other social media sites. This is a way, that we feel is more secure at this time (and was stolen from the Kerr’s) that we can share photos and stories of Grady and our family! Truth be told, I love looking back on Nola and Maeve’s blog that Siobhan has kept up on and I would love to have that for myself, Grady, and our family as a whole through the years!

So we’re getting a 9.5 month late start…not to worry though those 9.5 months have been heavily documented/archived in other ways! We’ll start with our first family vacation and move on from there! I’m still trying to figure it all out (this is my test post) so check back in a couple of days for the post to see how much fun we had on our 2016 vacation!

2 thoughts on “…a late start

Leave a Reply

