Sesame Place!

So before Mommy and Daddy had to go back to work, they had one last super fun day planned for us! We went to Sesame Place with Aunt Siobhan, Uncle Greg, Nola, and Maeve!!! I hadn’t seen them in three weeks and I missed them so much! It was a pretty hot and sticky day. It wasn’t too crowded at the park but I didn’t get on any rides this time. I did get to meet a couple more characters, saw my first show (Elmo the Musical), and got to spend some quality time with my cousins! I can’t wait for my next trip back there!

Oh…Maeve and I both got some new shoes…keep an eye out for them! We were both practicing our walking a little bit. Mine seem a little weird on my feet to me…Maeve was doing a pretty good job though (go Maeve!)!

 

One thought on “Sesame Place!

  1. Hello Grady
    So you had some more fun that’s great😎 Mommy and Daddy like to have fun with you!!!!
    I think sesame place just might be one of your favorite places just like Nola and Maeve 👍😍
    Love your new shoes you will be on the go in no time now!!!!
    I love all the pictures in this post, but the one where you and Maeve are on the bench looking at each other is great💙🤗.
    I’m happy you ended vacation time with seeing and having fun with your cousins!!!!
    Love you always Grady 💙💙💙

    Love Always,
    Mom Mom
    XOXO

    Like

Leave a Reply

