Catching up

So Mommy let A LOT of things pass us by without posting. This will be a bunch of stuff coming at you to get us all caught up!

So on September 9, I turned ELEVEN months (lets not address the fact that I’m days away from being ONE!). Here are some pictures from the monthly photo shoot with Mommy and Daddy.

dsc_0342

A couple of days later we went apple picking! I’m not really a fan of apples myself but daddy let me have a little taste of apple cider that he got….now that is something I am a fan of!

The following weekend we went to the Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire! To say this has been a long-awaited trip for Daddy and Uncle Greg is an understatement. They’ve been trying to get Mommy and Aunt Siobhan to go for the last several years but something has been coming up and preventing them from going…..I was the reason they couldn’t go last year. OOPS! Sorry Daddy and Uncle Greg! Hopefully you had fun this year and we’ll get back sometime soon!!!

img_9678

dsc_0385

The following weekend we were off to watch our newest soccer star in the family, Nola, at her first game!!! I had fun watching her,  crawling around, and of course eating some snacks!

On September 24, Mommy and Daddy had a wedding to go to (Daddy’s good friend, Eric’s). Aunt Siobhan, Uncle Greg, Nola, and Maeve came to hang out with me! It was so much fun, we had a pizza night, took and a little walk, and I had TWO baths….sorry about that Aunt Siobhan-haha!!!

So all of that had led me up to this past weekend! On Saturday (October 1) Aunt Siobhan set up a little party at a place called Board and Brush for Mommy’s 30th birthday! I didn’t get to go, and that’s perfectly fine with me because I got to spend some one on one time with Daddy (which doesn’t happen often)! It was so much fun and Daddy made sure to tell Mommy that I was a good boy! I was so happy to see Mommy when she got home though!

Here’s one of me and Mommy on a walk that night 🙂img_9976

Well, I think you’re all caught up now! We will be back sooner than we want to be with all of my first birthday celebrations!!! Hope you had fun catching up on what I’ve been up to!

-Grady

One thought on “Catching up

  1. Hi Grady
    Wow you have been a busy boy!
    And I can’t believe your going be one in a couple of days👍😘👶🏻
    Your Mommy and Daddy plan a lot of fun stuff for you all to do!!!
    Great for you to have these memories!!!!
    Love the pictures!!!!
    Can’t wait to celebrate your first birthday with you and the family 💙💙💙✌️️
    I have loved seeing you grow over this past year, I love you so much Grady and always will❤️

    Love Always
    Mom Mom
    😘

    Like

Leave a Reply

