My First Hair Cut

Last week Mommy and Daddy took me to get my hair cut. Since I’m not really one to like being confined, I wasn’t the biggest fan of this whole hair cut thing. I got through it…with a little help from some bunny graham crackers and water! Mommy and Daddy think I look like such a big boy now with my hair shaped up all nicely. I’m just hoping they don’t take me back too soon! Here are some pictures from my first trip to the hair dresser!

-Grady

One thought on “My First Hair Cut

  1. Hi Grady
    I love your haircut buddy!!!!
    Love that car you got to sit in , it looks pretty cool!!!
    Your a lucky boy to have a great Mommy and Daddy to take you to an awesome place for your first haircut!!!!
    Love you so much Grady and your even more handsome now if that can be possible ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

    Love Always
    Mom Mom
    XOXO

    Like

Leave a Reply

