Halloween for days

So we have been celebrating Halloween for days around here. I guess that is what happens when you have a Mommy that loves this holiday! It started on Friday. Mommy and I made our way up to Nola’s Halloween parade at her Pre-K! They walked around so we could see all their costumes and then we went back to her classroom to hear some songs! I loved watching the kids walk in the parade. I made sure to clap for them after each song that they sang too! They even sang one of my favorite songs right now, five little pumpkins! They did a great job, especially my cousin Nola!

After Nola’s parade we made our way over to Merrymead. It was a very cold and windy day so we didn’t last long but it was fun walking around and checking our the giant pumpkin that they had displayed there!

On Saturday, we went to Sesame Place Spooktacular with our Sesame buddies, the Kerr’s!!! It was a beautiful day, so it was really crowded. It was tough navigating the crowd. We all got on the carousel, and Nola got on a couple other of her favorite rides!

Today, we didn’t really have anything planned and it turned out to be a gorgeous day! Mommy and Daddy decided we would head over to pick some pumpkins so we could carve one for tomorrow night! I had a lot of fun riding on the tractor and sipping a little bit of apple cider from my cool little apple cup! Carving the pumpkin was pretty fun but I left most of the dirty work to Mommy and Daddy. I just wanted to eat the seeds or try to feed them to Star. I was pretty pleased with the final product though! I can’t wait to see it lit up tomorrow night!

Well, that’s all we have for now! I hope you like looking at the pictures as much as I liked doing the activities! I cant’t believe all the excitement this weekend and we still have the actual holiday tomorrow!!! We will be back to show all of our day of Halloween fun!!!

-Grady ❤

One thought on “Halloween for days

  1. Hi Grady
    WOW October is a very busy month for mommy and Daddy that’s for sure!!!!
    And Halloween is Mommy’s favorite month of the year🎃🎃🎉🎉💙
    I love all of the pictures in this post and you were a busy boy with all you have done!!!! I love seeing everything you get to do😘👍
    Halloween was very fun and can’t wait to see the next post!!!!
    Love you Grady ❤️

    Love Always
    Mom Mom
    XOXO

    Like

Leave a Reply

