November Fun

After all of our excitement through the month of October, we laid low for a couple weeks. Please excuse the ramdomness that will be in this post!

One week we went to Mom Mom’s to do a fun Thanksgiving craft with Nola and Maeve.

I also got my first pair of sneakers! And also developed an absolute love for swinging on the swings at the park. One Friday we met Aunt Cole and Hailey and the following day we met Aunt Siobhan, Uncle Greg, and the girls. Both times I protested when it was time to get off the swings!

We also went to Nola’s last soccer game of the season. She had a blast at this game, and really put forth her best effort this game……”because it was her last game”. She made sure to tell us and everyone else on the sideline how excited she was that it was her last game. She was more then pleased with her medal! And despite soccer not being Nola’s favorite sport, we had a good time going to see her play throughout the season!

We had Granny’s surprise 80th birthday party too. This pretty much went un-pictured in this family but we did get this one sent to us! It is Granny with mostly all of her grandkids and great grandkids! img_2303

As you can tell by my expression, it was the end of the night and I was ready to get home to bed! As you can tell my Granny’s expression, she loves the life and family that she has created! I was a really good boy despite being up WAY past my bedtime.

Coming up next, we’ll catch you up on how we spent our Thanksgiving!

❤ Grady

One thought on “November Fun

  1. Hello Grady
    Well November is a busy month month and one of my favorites because I get to have my whole family for our Thanksgiving feast!!!
    Mommy and Daddy have been so busy since your 1st birthday and won’t stop now until after Christmas!!!!
    Hope you like thanksgiving dinner!!!
    Love you all so much , always a special place in my heart for you all❤️

    Love Always
    Mom Mom
    XOXO

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

