Thanksgiving 2016

Well another Thanksgiving has come and gone, and we are in full Christmas swing around here, but before we get to all the Christmas fun we have had already I’ll show you what we were up to on Thanksgiving.

In the morning, we made our way over to Aunt Cole’s house to have some bagels, fruit, and coffee with her Nana and Poppy! Mommy and Daddy attempted to have me nap there but I had other plans for myself. We had a good time and we were happy that we got to see them!

Once we left, we stopped home to get Star, and the pies that we were in charge of bringing for dessert, and we were off to Mom Mom and Pop Pop’s house. I DID take a nap here before all the fun of dinner got started! I’m not much of a meat and potatoes kind of guy yet, so I kinda just picked at my dinner. Daddy told me one day, this will be a meal I look forward to all year! I had so much fun with my cousins, like always! I hope you enjoy the pictures!

❤ Grady

One thought on “Thanksgiving 2016

  1. Hey Grady
    You looked so handsome on thanksgiving and you took a nice nap.
    I hope you like the feast!!!
    I love having everyone together for Thanksgiving so special🦃🦃
    Love you Grady💙👍

    Love Always
    Mom Mom
    😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

