Christmas Eve 2016

Another Christmas season has come and gone. It was a nice low key day for us here and in the evening we went to Mom Mom and Pop Pop’s house and then made our way over to Aunt Ann to see most of the Brennan’s!

That morning I woke up to a note from my elf, Rudy, along with a special treat! I was loving his special treat he left for me! I would have eaten the whole box if Mommy and Daddy let me! We also read the book “The Night Before Christmas” and I watched a special video Santa sent to Daddy’s phone.

After I woke up from my afternoon nap, Mommy got me dressed. After that we put out the cookies for Santa and carrots for the reindeer. We knew once we got home that night I would have to head straight to bed so we had to do this part a little early! Don’t tell Santa but I stole one of his cookies while we were setting them out!

After we set our cookies out, it was time to make our way to Mom Mom and Pop Pop’s! We had some appetizers and then a gift exchange! I was spoiled by my aunts, uncles, cousins, Mom Mom and Pop Pop! I didn’t quite get the idea of opening the gifts but I loved everything and wanted it all once Mommy got it open for me!

Soon enough we were off to Aunt Ann’s house! Mommy wasn’t so good with pictures there but that just tells that we were all having a good time. I got to play with some of my second cousins and just buzzed around checking everything out! On the way home I feel asleep and, it was right in and to the crib for me so that Santa could come visit me!

Well that wraps up our Christmas Eve! We’ll be back with Christmas day fun soon!

<3Grady

One thought on “Christmas Eve 2016

  1. Hi Grady
    It was nice to see you on Christmas EveπŸŒ²πŸŽ…πŸ» You looked so cute all dressed up!!!
    I told jingles the elf that comes to my house tat you were a good boy and what toys Mom Mom and Pop Pop wanted to give you I hope you like them!!!!
    Wow your second Christmas it’s so wonderful to have you as a grandson I love you so much little manπŸ’™πŸ’™.
    I’m glad your elf Rudy left you a treat before he left your house ! You looked like you enjoyed itπŸ€—
    Love Always
    Mom Mom

    Like

Leave a Reply

