Sesame Place Season 2017

Not this past Sunday but the one before, was Sesame Place’s opening day for season pass members. Seems like everyone in this are is a season pass member since the park was PACKED! It was a super nice day so I guess that attracted the larger crowd too. You’ll notice that I am just in my white “under-onesie” in most of the pictures. Mommy did not dress me appropriately (insert eye roll here), so the white onesie just had to do. We thought it was going to be a little chilly, but it in the sun it was quite warm!

We spent the entire afternoon there. I went on the balloon ride, and Cookie’s ship ride with mommy, and the carousel with daddy. Mommy went on the swings with Nola, we all watched the parade, and had a quick meal there before we left. My lest favorite part of the day? Waiting in the long lines for the rides. My favorite part of the day? The actual rides! I had so much fun on them, I cried when I realized our turn was over and that we were getting off.

It was all in all a very enjoyable day, with no major meltdowns from us little ones (we know our mommy’s were happy about that!)! Enjoy the pictures from opening day, you can bet that we will be back through the rest of the year with more Sesame fun!!!

❤ Grady

One thought on “Sesame Place Season 2017

  1. Hello Grady
    Wow it looks like you had fun at Sesame Place!!!!
    Your so much bigger then last year so you can go on some rides I hope you liked them!!!! I would think you did😘
    The pictures in this post are great and you get a special seat on Daddy’s shoulders to watch the parade 👍🏻👏🏻😎
    I’m sure you will spend a lot of fun times there this year 😉
    Love you with all my heart Grady ❤️❤️

    Love Always
    Mom Mom
    XOXO

    Like

Leave a Reply

