Easter 2017

We started our Easter by coming down and checking to see if the Easter Bunny came to visit the Rigle household. Lucky for me, he did!! Of course I was eager to dig in to all the stuff in my basket. It didn’t take me long to find the chocolate! Mommy was impressed that we got away with only eating ONE piece before she was able to divert me to breakfast.

After breakfast and a little play time, I was off to take a nap before we made our way to Mom Mom and Pop Pop’s for brunch and an easter egg hunt!!

As you can tell by the last picture here, I wasn’t much in the mood for pictures. We took what we could get and didn’t push too much.  After the egg hunt and opening my basket from Mom Mom, I took another little nap at her house then we went to dinner with Nana, Poppy, and Aunt Cole (and Mom Mom joined us)! This sadly went unpictured since I wanted to sit on Mommy’s lap the whole time. Since we were in a crowded restaurant Mommy didn’t want to not give me my wish and risk an all out meltdown!

Well, that wraps up our Easter day! We hope everyone had as nice as a day as we did!

<3Grady

Leave a comment